Charming Rooms guest rooms in a beautiful Private Hotel in Alsace. Luxuriously equipped, the spacy Ermitage du Rebberg rooms, located in a private park with outside heated swimming-pool will charm you.

The Ermitage du Rebberg is located in Alsace, at equal distancies from Strasbourg and Colmar historical centers, on the eastern slopes of the Vosges in the superb Bruche valley nestling between vineyards and mountains welcome you in its comfortable and convivial setting, whether for a week end or a few days. We shall do everything to ensure that you can enjoy a harmonious blend of tourism and relaxation.

The calm of its 12 hectares private park with its multiple tree types, its rolling landscape that is simultaneously strong and gentle and total safety is a great place to recharge yourself and to feel at one with your surroundings.

Its location in the first buttresses of the Vosges whilst still being close to Strasbourg makes it the perfect place ; easy to get to but discrete and confidential.

DSC_3914

The Ermitage du Rebberg , Private Hotel, is located at Urmatt in Alsace, and has obtained ’Station Verte’ status and offers numerous attractions for visitors :

  • Town : you can discover the pleasures of Strasbourg which is 35 minutes away by car or train,
  • Nature : you will love the large open spaces and forest surroundings that provide numerous objectives for walking or hiking,
  • Discovery : the ’Route des Vins’ and places charged with history invite you to cross the frontiers of the marvellous to get to grips with the land of ’art de vivre’.

You want to be informed about hotel or Alsace ?

All services

  • Free parking space
  • No pets
  • Free WIFI Internet
  • Safe
  • Overlooking to our large park
  • Fitness room
  • Seminar room
  • Individuel buffet breakfast
  • 2 Lounges, Piano, Billiard, Terrace
  • Finnish sauna


Northern Field of the
Champ du Feu

The Bruche valley offers the largest Nordic ski area in the Bas-Rhin department. The Champ du Feu at 1099 m altitude is popular to Nordic skiers who find a natural area of high quality, suitable for the practice of this sport of wilderness. This site is regularly groomed and completely free. The northern area of the Champ du Feu includes 4 sectors: Blueberries, Serva, Bottelets and Rothlach. 15 cross-country ski trails. 100 km cumulative of tracks (55 km linear) marked, free, between 885 and 1100 meters of altitude (70% of the tracks are above 1000 m of altitude).

Champ du feu  Alsace

Chambres d’Hôtes de charme dans un magnifique Hôtel particulier en Alsace. Luxueusement aménagées, les vastes Chambres d’Hôtes de L’Ermitage du Rebberg, environnées d’un parc privé vous séduiront.

L’Ermitage du Rebberg, maison d’hôtes située en Alsace, dans le Bas-Rhin, à égale distance des centres historiques de Strasbourg et de Colmar, sur le versant oriental des Vosges dans la superbe vallée de la Bruche, entre vignobles et montagnes vous accueille dans un cadre confortable et convivial. Nous ferons tout pour vous permettre de conjuguer harmonieusement tourisme et détente.

Les chambres d’hôtes de charme de cet hôtel particulier sont situées dans un parc privé de 12 hectares aux essences d’arbres multiples, totalement sécurisé, et s’ouvrent sur un paysage vallonné doux et fort à la fois où il fait bon se ressourcer et se sentir en harmonie avec son environnement.

Sa situation dans les premiers contreforts des Vosges, mais toutefois proche de Strasbourg, en fait un endroit idéal, facile d’accès, mais discret et confidentiel.

DSC_3914

Situé en Alsace, dans le Bas-Rhin, à Urmatt, labellisée Station Verte, respectueuse de l’environnement, l’Ermitage du Rebberg et ses chambres d’hôtes de charme toutes différentes, offre à ses visiteurs une multitude d’attraits :

  • Côté Ville, vous pourrez découvrir les charmes de Strasbourg située à 35 minutes par la route ou le TER
  • Côté Nature, vous aimez les grands espaces, les forêts et montagnes environnantes vous offriront de nombreux buts de promenades et de randonnées
  • Côté Découverte, la route des Vins et les lieux chargés d’histoire vous inviteront à franchir les frontières du merveilleux pour aborder le pays de l’art de vivre

Vous souhaitez connaître les actualités de l’hôtel ou de l’Alsace ?

Services
et Prestations

  • Parking sécurisé
  • Animaux non acceptés
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Coffre-fort individuel
  • Accès libre pour nos hôtes à notre parc de 12 hectares
  • Salle de fitness
  • Salle de séminaire (18p)
  • Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet individuel
  • 2 salons, Piano, Billard, Terrasse
  • Sauna Finlandais

En Alsace…
au Printemps !

Allez en Alsace un week-end d’Avril et vous serez surpris. Les fêtes de Pâques en Alsace sont l’occasion de célébrer le retour tant attendu du Printemps dans un décor coloré et fleuri. Partout en Alsace ce sont les lièvres qui amènent les œufs de Pâques… De nombreuses animations sont au programme : Marchés de Pâques, Expositions, Chasse aux œufs….

Paques - Alsace